List of prohibited countries on IQ OPTION to promote:

Banned countries are countries whose traffic IQ OPTION do not accept, or on whose territory it is forbidden to conduct advertising activities. These two conditions are compulsory in accordance with the partnership agreement.

Countries, that are not allowed to work with the IQ OPTION Affiliate:

  • Russia
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • France
  • Japan
  • Turkey
  • Israel
  • Syria
  • Sudan
  • Iran

There are also some exceptions for mobile traffic.

Try free demo account now.